Your module is not being displayed because it is configured with an incompatible Module Style.

In the settings panel, change the Module Style setting to Host: Classic - 5_Registration_Banner_Only

Soccer Contacts

DIRECTOR, SOCCER PROGRAM  Mark Kirsch    mkirschascensionsoccer©gmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, SOCCER PROGRAM Tom Shaner Tom.Shaner©cibc.com
AST DIRECTOR, TRAINING LEAGUE  Alicia Manders  alicia.manders©gmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, REFEREES   ** OPEN **   * contact Mark Kirsch
AST DIRECTOR, UNIFORMS/EQUIPMENT Mike McManus mikemcmanus1218©gmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, SCOREKEEPER/GAME CARDS    Tom Hanrahan tomhanrahan©yahoo.com
AST DIRECTOR, CYC LEAGUE Clem Igel clement.igel©att.net
COORDINATOR, PRACTICES Matt Telken matthew_telken©yahoo.com
COORDINATOR, TROPHIES (CYC & TOURNEY) Julie Vielhaber    jvielhaber©comcast.net
     

Soccer Grade Coordinators

KINDERGARTEN   Adriana Rodezno rodeznoa©gmail.com
1st GRADE  Mike Winter mike_w_winter©yahoo.com 
2nd GRADE  Kevin Carlton Kevin.carlton©yahoo.com
3rd GRADE  Amy Bossi amybossi©me.com
4th GRADE  Alan Benson alangbenson©gmail.com
5th GRADE  Becky Austin beckyaustin78©hotmail.com
6th GRADE  Michelle Brady mbradyil©yahoo.com
7th GRADE    Jen Duncan jendncn©gmail.com
8th GRADE  Allison Cunningham acunningham©cordelllaw.com
     

 

Soccer Tournament Contacts

TOURNAMENT CO-DIRECTOR Michael Amador Michael.c.amador@gmail.com
TOURNAMENT CO-DIRECTOR Mark Kirsch mkirschascensionsoccer©gmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, CYC LEAGUE Clem Igel clement.igel©att.net
COORDINATOR, REGISTRATION Jeanne Andrews     jeannelandrews©gmail.com
COORDINATOR, SCHEDULING/SCORES Mike Winter mike_w_winter©yahoo.com
COORDINATOR, VOLUNTEERS Amber Rogan amberrogan©yahoo.com
COORDINATOR, TROPHIES Julie Vielhaber jvielhaber©comcast.net
     

 

Interested In Being A Soccer Referee?

 

 





Is your child in 7th grade or older and interested in being an Ascension Soccer Referee?  Click here for more infomation.

External links are provided for reference purposes. Ascension Athletic Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play