Ascension Athletic Association Board

PRESIDENT John Byrne jbyrne1139©gmail.com
TREASURER Amber Rogan amberrogan©yahoo.com
TECHNOLOGY & REGISTRATION Jeanne Andrews       jeannelandrews©gmail.com
SECRETARY John Steinhubl jsteinhubl©premiumretail.com

 

 

 

 

General Contacts

PARISH COMPLIANCE Ginger Stamer gstamer©ascensionchesterfield.org
DIRECTOR, COACH COMPLIANCE Megan Mueller meganemahoney©hotmail.com
DIRECTOR, PLAYER COMPLIANCE Kay Lundry kaylundry©gmailcom
DIRECTOR, WORK DUTY COMPLIANCE Danielle Mosley dpmosley©gmail.com
DIRECTOR, WORK DUTY SCHEDULING Michelle Smith michellegsmith©gmail.com 

Basketball Contacts

DIRECTOR, BASKETBALL PROGRAM Tom Vogt tommyvogt©hotmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, BASKETBALL PROGRAM Chris Keys keyscr@gmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, TRAINING LEAGUE Matt Sherwood matthewsherwood©hotmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, SCOREKEEPER Tom Hanrahan tomhanrahan©yahoo.com
AST DIRECTOR, UNIFORMS/EQUIPMENT Mike McManus mikemcmanus1218©gmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, REFEREES  **OPEN** * contact tommyvogt©hotmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, REFEREES Carl "Gus" Beier carlbeierjd©yahoo.com

Golf Contacts

CO-DIRECTOR, GOLF PROGRAM CJ Pilliod cjpilliod©gmail.com
CO-DIRECTOR, GOLF PROGRAM **OPEN**  
     

Soccer Contacts

DIRECTOR, SOCCER PROGRAM  Mark Kirsch    mkirschascensionsoccer©gmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, SOCCER PROGRAM Tom Shaner Tom.Shaner©cibc.com
AST DIRECTOR, TRAINING LEAGUE  Alicia Weinzirl  alicia.manders©gmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, REFEREES   ** OPEN **   * contact Mark Kirsch
AST DIRECTOR, UNIFORMS/EQUIPMENT Mike McManus mikemcmanus1218©gmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, SCOREKEEPER/GAME CARDS    Tom Hanrahan tomhanrahan©yahoo.com
AST DIRECTOR, CYC LEAGUE Clem Igel clement.igel©att.net
COORDINATOR, PRACTICES Matt Telken matthew_telken©yahoo.com
COORDINATOR, TROPHIES (CYC & TOURNEY) Julie Vielhaber    jvielhaber©comcast.net
     

Soccer Grade Managers

KINDERGARTEN   Adriana Rodezno rodeznoa©gmail.com
1st GRADE  Mike Winter mike_w_winter©yahoo.com 
2nd GRADE  Kevin Carlton Kevin.carlton©yahoo.com
3rd GRADE  Amy Bossi amybossi©me.com
4th GRADE  Alan Benson alangbenson©gmail.com
5th GRADE  Becky Austin beckyaustin78©hotmail.com
6th GRADE  Michelle Brady mbradyil©yahoo.com
7th GRADE    Jen Duncan jendncn©gmail.com
8th GRADE  Allison Cunningham acunningham©cordelllaw.com
     

 

Soccer Tournament Contacts

TOURNAMENT CO-DIRECTOR Michael Amador Michael.c.amador@gmail.com
TOURNAMENT CO-DIRECTOR Mark Kirsch mkirschascensionsoccer©gmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, CYC LEAGUE Clem Igel clement.igel©att.net
COORDINATOR, REGISTRATION Jeanne Andrews     jeannelandrews©gmail.com
COORDINATOR, SCHEDULING/SCORES Mike Winter mike_w_winter©yahoo.com
COORDINATOR, VOLUNTEERS Amber Rogan amberrogan©yahoo.com
COORDINATOR, TROPHIES Julie Vielhaber jvielhaber©comcast.net
     

 

Track & Field Contacts

CO-DIRECTOR, TRACK PROGRAM Michael Amador michael.c.amador@gmail.com
CO-DIRECTOR, TRACK PROGRAM Amber Rogan amberrogan©yahoo.com
     

Volleyball Contacts

CO-DIRECTOR, VOLLEYBALL PROGRAM Tara Esparza     esparza4@charter.net
CO-DIRECTOR, VOLLEYBALL PROGRAM Jen Biswell jenbiswell@gmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, PRACTICE MANAGER  Kim Breidenbach kim.breidenbach@icl-group.com
AST DIRECTOR, SCOREKEEPER Tom Hanrahan tomhanrahan@yahoo.com
AST DIRECTOR, UNIFORMS  Kym McGee kmd482s@hotmail.com

Adult Volleyball Contacts

 

DIRECTOR

Patti Borst

pattiborst©sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Ascension Athletic Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play