Ascension Athletic Association Board

PRESIDENT John Byrne jbyrne1139©gmail.com
TREASURER Amber Rogan amberrogan©yahoo.com
TECHNOLOGY & REGISTRATION Jeanne Andrews       jeannelandrews©gmail.com
SECRETARY John Steinhubl jsteinhubl©premiumretail.com

 

 

 

 

General Contacts

PARISH COMPLIANCE Ginger Stamer gstamer©ascensionchesterfield.org
DIRECTOR, COACH COMPLIANCE Diane Ruzicka diane.ruzicka1©gmail.com
DIRECTOR, PLAYER COMPLIANCE Kay Lundry kaylundry©gmailcom
DIRECTOR, WORK DUTY Danielle Mosley dpmosley©gmail.com
     

Basketball Contacts

DIRECTOR, BASKETBALL PROGRAM Brendan Freeman freeman.brendanw©gmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, BASKETBALL PROGRAM John Steinhubl jsteinhubl©premiumretail.com
AST DIRECTOR, TRAINING LEAGUE Jeff Wagner wagner11jeff©hotmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, SCOREKEEPER Tom Hanrahan tomhanrahan©yahoo.com
AST DIRECTOR, UNIFORMS/EQUIPMENT Mike McManus mikemcmanus1218©gmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, REFEREES Carl "Gus" Beier carlbeierjd©yahoo.com
COORDINATOR, FACILITIES (K-2nd) Tom Shaner tshaner©theprivatebank.com
COORDINATOR, FACILITIES (3rd-8th) Alison Cunningham acunningham@cordelllaw.com 

Golf Contacts

CO-DIRECTOR, GOLF PROGRAM Cullen Andrews candrews©dotfoods.com
CO-DIRECTOR, GOLF PROGRAM CJ Pilliod cjpilliod@gmail.com

Soccer Contacts

DIRECTOR, SOCCER PROGRAM  Mark Kirsch    mkirschascensionsoccer©gmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, SOCCER PROGRAM Tom Shaner tom.shaner©cibc.com
AST DIRECTOR, TRAINING LEAGUE Tom Schlidt tom©schlidt.com 
AST DIRECTOR, REFEREES John Steinhubl jsteinhubl©premiumretail.com
AST DIRECTOR, UNIFORMS/EQUIPMENT Mike McManus mikemcmanus1218©gmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, SCOREKEEPER/GAME CARDS   Tom Hanrahan tomhanrahan©yahoo.com
AST DIRECTOR, CYC LEAGUE Clem Igel clement.igel©att.net
COORDINATOR, PRACTICES Matt Telken matthew_telken©yahoo.com
COORDINATOR, TROPHIES (CYC & TOURNEY) Julie Vielhaber    jvielhaber©comcast.net
     

Soccer Grade Managers

KINDERGARTEN   Mike Winter mike_w_winter©yahoo.com
1st GRADE  Gloria Sepac gsepac©yahoo.com 
2nd GRADE  Amy Bossi amybossi©me.com
3rd GRADE  Alan Benson alangbenson©gmail.com
4th GRADE  Becky Austin beckyaustin78©hotmail.com
5th GRADE  Michelle Brady mbradyil©yahoo.com
6th GRADE  Laura Guidry le_guidry©yahoo.com
7th & 8th GRADE    Allison Cunningham acunningham©cordelllaw.com
      

 

Soccer Tournament Contacts

TOURNAMENT CO-DIRECTOR Mark Kirsch mkirschascensionsoccer©gmail.com
TOURNAMENT CO-DIRECTOR Chris Johnson christopherjohnson70©gmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, CYC LEAGUE Clem Igel clement.igel©att.net
COORDINATOR, REGISTRATION Jeanne Andrews jeannelandrews©gmail.com
COORDINATOR, SCHEDULING/SCORES Mike Winter mike_w_winter©yahoo.com
COORDINATOR, VOLUNTEERS Amber Rogan amberrogan©yahoo.com
COORDINATOR, TROPHIES Julie Vielhaber jvielhaber©comcast.net
     

 

Track & Field Contacts

     
DIRECTOR, TRACK PROGRAM Amber Rogan amberrogan©yahoo.com
     

Volleyball Contacts

DIRECTOR, VOLLEYBALL PROGRAM Tara Esparza esparza4©charter.net
AST DIRECTOR, GYM/REFEREE Trista Buerk tbuerk68©yahoo.com
AST CO-DIRECTOR, GYM/REFEREE Laura Browder away_cruising©yahoo.com
AST DIRECTOR, PRACTICE MANAGER Carla Danna cmdanna©charter.net
COORDINATOR, UNIFORMS Stacy Hagar jshagar©att.net

Adult Volleyball Contacts

 

DIRECTOR

Patti Borst

pattiborst©sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Ascension Athletic Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play