Ascension Athletic Association Board

PRESIDENT John Byrne jbyrne1139@gmail.com
TREASURER Amber Rogan amberrogan@yahoo.com
TECHNOLOGY & REGISTRATION Jeanne Andrews       jeannelandrews@gmail.com
SECRETARY John Steinhubl jsteinhubl@premiumretail.com    

 

 

 

 

General Contacts

PARISH COMPLIANCE Ginger Stamer gstamer@ascensionchesterfield.org
DIRECTOR, COACH COMPLIANCE Megan Mueller     meganemahoney@hotmail.com
DIRECTOR, PLAYER COMPLIANCE Kay Lundry kaylundry@gmailcom
DIRECTOR, WORK DUTY COMPLIANCE Kelly Marino marino.kelly@ymail.com
DIRECTOR, WORK DUTY SCHEDULING Michelle Smith     michellegsmith@gmail.com 

Basketball Contacts

DIRECTOR, BASKETBALL PROGRAM Tom Vogt tommyvogt@hotmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, BASKETBALL PROGRAM  **OPEN** * contact tommyvogt@hotmail.com
DIRECTOR, TRAINING LEAGUE Chris Keys keyscr@gmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, SCOREKEEPER Tom Hanrahan tomhanrahan@yahoo.com
AST DIRECTOR, UNIFORMS/EQUIPMENT Mike McManus mikemcmanus1218@gmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, REFEREES  **OPEN** * contact tommyvogt@hotmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, REFEREES Carl "Gus" Beier  carlbeierjd@yahoo.com

Chess Contacts

DIRECTOR, CHESS PROGRAM Ness Sandoval ness.sandoval@slu.edu
     

 

Golf Contacts

CO-DIRECTOR, GOLF PROGRAM CJ Pilliod cjpilliod@gmail.com                      
CO-DIRECTOR, GOLF PROGRAM **OPEN**  
     

Soccer Contacts

DIRECTOR, SOCCER PROGRAM  Mark Kirsch    mkirschascensionsoccer@gmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, SOCCER PROGRAM  ** OPEN **   *contact Mark Kirsch
DIRECTOR, TRAINING LEAGUE Alicia Weinzirl  alicia.manders@gmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, WCYC REPRESENTATIVE Mike Winter  mike_w_winter@yahoo.com
AST DIRECTOR, REFEREES Tom Shaner Tom.Shaner@cibc.com
AST DIRECTOR, UNIFORMS/EQUIPMENT Mike McManus mikemcmanus1218@gmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, SCORE/GAME CARDS    Tom Hanrahan tomhanrahan@yahoo.com
AST DIRECTOR, CYC LEAGUE Clem Igel clement.igel@att.net
COORDINATOR, PRACTICES Matt Telken matthew_telken@yahoo.com
COORDINATOR, TROPHIES (CYC & TOURNEY) Julie Vielhaber    jvielhaber@comcast.net
     

Soccer Grade Managers

KINDERGARTEN     ** OPEN **   * contact Mark Kirsch
1st GRADE  Adriana Rodezno rodeznoa@gmail.com 
2nd GRADE    ** OPEN **   * contact Mark Kirsch
3rd GRADE    ** OPEN **   * contact Mark Kirsch
4th GRADE  Amy Bossi amybossi@me.com
5th GRADE  Alan Benson alangbenson@gmail.com
6th GRADE    ** OPEN **   * contact Mark Kirsch
7th GRADE    Michelle Brady mbradyil@yahoo.com
8th GRADE  Jen Duncan jendncn@gmail.com
     

 

Soccer Tournament Contacts

TOURNAMENT CO-DIRECTOR Michael Amador Michael.c.amador@gmail.com
TOURNAMENT CO-DIRECTOR  ** OPEN **   * contact Michael Amador
AST DIRECTOR, CYC LEAGUE Clem Igel clement.igel©att.net
COORDINATOR, REGISTRATION  ** OPEN **      * contact Jeanne Andrews
COORDINATOR, SCHEDULING/SCORES  ** OPEN **     * contact Michael Amador
COORDINATOR, VOLUNTEERS Amber Rogan amberrogan©yahoo.com
COORDINATOR, TROPHIES Julie Vielhaber jvielhaber©comcast.net
     

 

Track & Field Contacts

CO-DIRECTOR, TRACK PROGRAM Michael Amador michael.c.amador@gmail.com
CO-DIRECTOR, TRACK PROGRAM Amber Rogan amberrogan@yahoo.com
     

Volleyball Contacts

CO-DIRECTOR, VOLLEYBALL PROGRAM Tara Esparza     esparza4@charter.net
CO-DIRECTOR, VOLLEYBALL PROGRAM Jen Biswell jenbiswell@gmail.com
AST DIRECTOR, PRACTICE MANAGER Kim Breidenbach kim.breidenbach@icl-group.com
AST DIRECTOR, SCOREKEEPER Tom Hanrahan tomhanrahan@yahoo.com
AST DIRECTOR, UNIFORMS Mike McManus mikemcmanus1218@gmail.com

Adult Volleyball Contacts

 

DIRECTOR

      **OPEN** 

*contact Amber Rogan amberrogan@yahoo.com

 

 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Ascension Athletic Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play